An administrator and recruiter create a self-registration link from the left-side menu for multiple groups that will be assigned the same or different courses.

A recruiter can enable or disable a self-registration link for one group, from the Groups page.

Email or post the link for the learner.

The users click on the link to create their own username and password and self-registers for a group (which has already been assigned courses or assessment).

This is useful for when users will be registering themselves for assessments or training courses. Users choose their own username and password.

Note: Users do not have to created or imported in the system for this feature.

Did this answer your question?